Every Time I Eat Something Green

thehistoryofever_spinachdip

 

thehistoryofever_spinachdip_1

An angel gets her wings. That’s why I’ve been eating this spinach dip (originally posted by Eileen) on the reg. I’ve made it on Sunday for the last two weeks, and we nibble on it all week long. It’s not something I want to put out for guests or anything. Come on, it’s green. However, it does make me feel like one of those people that talk about healthy snacking like it’s possible or something. Also, I feel less guilty drinking my daily hot chocolate. YEP. Still doing that.

Just wanted to share the wealth.

This entry was posted in food, health. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

