Janet Has A Boyfriend

tom_high_street_market_1

tom_high_street_market_2

tom_high_street_market_3

tom_high_street_market_4

His name is Tom.

tom_high_street_market_5

She’s a confident woman, see, so it doesn’t bother her that she’s a bit… cushier than her boyfriend.

Also, I am officially certifiable.

He was a free gift from High Street Market with the purchase of this pretty tray that now holds our TV remotes. The gold thing was free, so I couldn’t resist. I’m still working on this, I promise.

I think Tom and Janet are going to be very happy together.

This entry was posted in decor, our home. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Janet Has A Boyfriend

  1. So happy that Janet has found true love!! :)

  2. Cathleen says:

    I love this!! So very cute.

  3. Cheryl says:

    I Love elephants and so glad the trunk is up. Love you

Leave a Reply

